Echosmith Drop Album, Release Music Video

Echosmith have released their highly anticipated EP, Inside A Dream, via Warner Bros. Records. The 7-track set is the long-awaited follow-up to their 2013 Gold-certified debut Talking Dreams, and includes the recently released singles "Dear World," "Goodbye" and "Future Me," which have earned acclaim from the likes of VultureStereogumMTV and more. Billboard praises, "Echosmith is back in full force" while Substream Magazine attests, "Every song is a different take on shimmery indie-pop (some retro, some more futuristic) that's so catchy, it's hard not to sing along." Alongside the EP release, Echosmith has dropped the official video for "Get Into My Car" which follows frontwoman Sydney Sierota as she chauffeurs an array of strangers across town as an Uber driver, ultimately finding unexpected romance along the way.

Photo credit: Rene Radka

Music, NewsAshton Garner